Blogging

2 Weeks In

Just realized that I made my first post two weeks ago from last night. In my first two weeks writing this blog it’s been viewed over 500 times. That’s really not an incredible number, but it’s definitely something I’m proud of and I’m hoping that this continues to grow. Seeing the view count rise and the occasional added follower or comment has gotten me a lot more excited than I initially thought it would. Special thanks to everyone that’s been checking out my posts and especially A Opinionated Man whose reblog of my modern renaissance man post got me out there in the WordPress world a little bit.

Standard

One thought on “2 Weeks In

Leave a Reply

